## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 21 JUNE 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
16	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava

17 At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
18 After No. 13 & 17	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
19 After No. 05 & 18	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
20 After No. 03 & 18	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
21 After No. 17	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
22 After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
23 Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
24 Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
25 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
& After No. 07 26 At 10:30 AM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
27 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
& After No. 09 28 At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
29 Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
30 At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
31 At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
32 At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
33 Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
34 At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
35 At 10:30 AM & Subject to	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
Spl. DB Work 36 At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
37 At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note: There will be a reference on 21-06-2019 at 03:30 PM.